About Us

The philosophy of STABL Energy

We - Arthur, Christoph, Martin and Nam - fulfilled our personal dream in January 2019 with the establishment of STABL Energy GmbH, then still as m-Bee GmbH. STABL Energy had its origins in research projects at the University of the Federal Armed Forces in Munich, the Technical University of Munich and the Osnabrück University of Applied Sciences. The idea of taking commercial and industrial battery storage to the next level has never let go of us. Our common endeavor is to revolutionize sustainable energy use with innovative and environmentally friendly solutions. In fact, it is cheaper, more economical, more profitable, safer and, above all, more environmentally friendly than what has previously been on the market.

From the very beginning, it was clear to us that we wanted to adhere to the highest standards, both technically and humanly. We have set this down in our company values and always strive to implement them in the best possible way.

Werte

Reliable

At the centre of our work is our STABL Technology. We develop power electronics for fail-operational battery storage systems. Our products enable the stabilization of power grids and industrial applications.

A reliable team forms the basis for our reliable products. We are convinced that our mutual trust, cooperation and enrichment will enable us to set new standards for a new era of battery storage.

Mindful

We know the responsibility that comes with the challenging development of power electronics. For the quality of our products and the safety of all those who install and use them, we are mindful in every piece of our work.

Moreover, we are aware of the benefits that our technology represents for the future of the energy, electric mobility. Working for STABL Energy, we are mindful in preserving the environment for us and our children.

Groundbreaking

At STABL Energy we develop groundbreaking products for a transition renewable energy and e-mobility. For us, this goes hand in hand with developing a team of outstanding personalities and visionary experts.

Our vision is to set new standards for battery storage systems. This goal also applies to the cooperation with our customers, the experience of our employees and our relationships to the entire energy industry.

 

The Team of STABL Energy

STABL Dr Arthur Singer CEO

Founder & CEO

STABL Energy Martin Sprehe CTO

Founder & CTO

STABL Energy Dr NamTruong CSO

Founder & CSO

STABL Energy Christoph Dietrich CFO

Founder & CFO

STABL Energy Julian Schneider

Software development

STABL Energy Arun Jeyaprakash

Hardware development

STABL Energy Hardware and Production Engineer Rene Radojcic

Development and production

STABL Energy Vertriebs-Ingenieur und Marketing Markus Förstl

Head of Business Development

STABL Energy Sofware-Entwicklung Gabriel Henschen

Software development

ThomasFoerster

Hardware development

STABL Energy Gudrun Schlehhuber-Sasse

Executive assistant

STABL Energy Laurids Letsch

Business Development

STABL Energy Maximlian Schmidt

Business Development

Platzhalter Bild

Software development

Platzhalter Bild

Software development

Platzhalter Bild

Development

Über uns

Über STABL Energy

Wir – Arthur, Christoph, Martin und Nam – verwirklichten uns im Januar 2019 mit der Gründung von STABL Energy damals noch als m-Bee, unseren persönlichen Traum. STABL Energy hatte seinen Ursprung in Forschungsprojekten der Universität der Bundeswehr München, der Technischen Universität München und der Hochschule Osnabrück. Die Idee, gewerbliche und industrielle Batteriespeicher auf das nächste Level zu heben, ließ uns bis heute nicht mehr los. Unser aller gemeinsames Bestreben ist es mit innovativen und umweltfreundlichen Lösungen die nachhaltige Energienutzung zu revolutionieren. Und zwar günstiger, wirtschaftlicher, rentabler, sicherer und vor allem umweltbewusster als das, was es bisher auf dem Markt gibt.

Von Anfang an war uns klar, dass wir uns technisch und menschlich an die höchsten Standards halten möchten. Dies haben wir in unseren Firmen-Werten festgehalten und streben stets danach, diese bestmöglich umzusetzen.

Werte

Verlässlich

Im Zentrum unserer Arbeit steht unsere STABL Technologie. Wir entwickeln Leistungselektronik für ausfallsichere Batteriespeichersysteme. Unsere Produkte ermöglichen die Stabilisierung von Stromnetzen und industriellen Anwendungen.

Ein zuverlässiges Team bildet die Basis für unsere zuverlässigen Produkte.
Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir durch unsere vertrauensvolle und bereichernde Zusammenarbeit neue Maßstäbe für eine neue Ära der Batteriespeicher setzen können.

Achtsam

Wir kennen die Verantwortung, die mit der herausfordernden Entwicklung unserer Leistungselektronik verbunden ist. Wir achten bei unserer Arbeit stets auf höchste Qualität und auf die Sicherheit derer, die unsere Produkte installieren und verwenden.

Darüber hinaus sind wir uns bewusst, dass wir mit unserer Technologie einen großen Einfluss auf die Zukunft der Energieversorgung, der Elektromobilität und somit auch der Umwelt haben. Daher arbeiten wir stetig daran, nachhaltige Lösungen zu entwickeln und die Natur für uns und unsere Kinder zu schützen.

Bahnbrechend

Bei STABL Energy entwickeln wir bahnbrechende Produkte für den Übergang zu erneuerbaren Energien und Elektromobilität. Für uns geht dies Hand in Hand mit dem Aufbau eines Teams herausragender Persönlichkeiten und visionärer Fachkräfte.

Unsere Vision ist es, neue Standards für Batteriespeichersysteme zu setzen. Dieses Ziel gilt auch für die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, die Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter und unsere Beziehungen zur gesamten Energiebranche.

 

Das Team von STABL Energy

STABL Dr Arthur Singer CEO

Gründer & Geschäftsführer, CEO

STABL Energy Martin Sprehe CTO

Gründer & Geschäftsführer, CTO

STABL Energy Dr NamTruong CSO

Gründer & Geschäftsführer, CSO

STABL Energy Christoph Dietrich CFO

Gründer & Geschäftsführer, CFO

STABL Energy Julian Schneider

Software-Entwicklung

STABL Energy Arun Jeyaprakash

Hardware-Entwicklung

STABL Energy Hardware and Production Engineer Rene Radojcic

Entwicklung & Produktion

STABL Energy Vertriebs-Ingenieur und Marketing Markus Förstl

Head of Business Development

STABL Energy Sofware-Entwicklung Gabriel Henschen

Software-Entwicklung

ThomasFoerster

Hardware-Entwicklung

STABL Energy Gudrun Schlehhuber-Sasse

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

STABL Energy Laurids Letsch

Business Development

STABL Energy Maximlian Schmidt

Business Development

Platzhalter Bild

Software-Entwicklung

Platzhalter Bild

Software-Entwicklung

Platzhalter Bild

Entwicklung