Emergency power supply

You want to protect your business with an emergency power supply? Contact us, find out more about your options and find a dealer!

Power supply - even if the power grid temporarily fails

In 2017, each consumer in Germany had to endure an average power supply interruption of 15.14 minutes. While this is a very short supply gap - it must be remembered that this is an average value and can be made up of supply breaks of various structures. Some consumers may not have a power cut at all, but others may have no power for longer periods due to extreme weather events, for example, or the power grid may repeatedly break down for a few seconds or minutes. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

These failures can be devastating for manufacturing industries, leading to defects or long production downtimes.

Large plants have to be started up again, which can sometimes take a long time. Unfinished products may remain in plants and damage or block them. Highly sensitive high-tech components can be damaged by supply gaps. All this can lead to considerable financial damage, and all because the power goes out for a few seconds.

STABL Energy Notstromversorgung bei Stromausfall Emergency power supply

With an electricity storage system, you make yourself independent of power outages and can maintain the supply when the grid operator cannot. Supply gaps are bridged, your production can continue, and even in the case of longer-term outages, you have the option of shutting down operations in a controlled manner without causing any damage.

Interesting for

How we can help you

Flexible

In addition to the emergency power supply function, you can also use your storage unit for other purposes and save money. Self-consumption increase, peak shaving or an e-vehicle charging infrastructure are possible without affecting the functionality of your emergency power storage.

Safety

STABL technology not only makes a battery storage system enormously safe in handling, maintenance and installation, but also creates unique fail-safety.

Intelligent storage of energy

Together with our partners, we develop intelligent energy management systems that ensure that your storage facility always has enough energy to meet your needs.

Your advantages

Peace of mind

With an emergency power storage unit and STABL technology, you no longer have to worry about the supply to your business. No longer be afraid of supply gaps that can have serious consequences for the functionality and availability of your equipment.

Savings

An emergency storage system can do even more for you than protect you from outage and repair costs. Due to the multifunctionality of a battery storage with STABL technology, you have a multitude of possibilities to save money.

Flexibility

Once the emergency power storage unit has been installed, you can still decide afterwards whether and if so, which additional functions you would like to use. The storage unit can be flexibly expanded at any time and is equipped for any situation thanks to quick updates.

Other interesting areas of application for your business

Have we sparked your interest?

Notstromversorgung

Sie wollen Ihren Betrieb mit einer Notstromversorgung absichern? Kontaktieren Sie uns, erfahren Sie mehr zu Ihren Möglichkeiten und finden Sie einen Händler!

Stromversorgung – auch wenn das Stromnetz zeitweise ausfällt

Im Jahr 2017 musste in Deutschland jeder Verbraucher eine durchschnittliche Unterbrechung der Stromversorgung von 15,14 Minuten hinnehmen. Zwar ist dies eine sehr kurze Versorgungslücke – jedoch ist zu bedenken, dass es sich hier um einen Durchschnittswert handelt und sich aus Versorgungspausen verschiedenster Struktur zusammensetzen kann. Einige Verbraucher haben vielleicht überhaupt keinen Stromausfall, andere haben jedoch aufgrund von z.B. extremen Wetterereignissen über längere Zeiträume keinen Strom oder das Stromnetz bricht immer wieder für wenige Sekunden oder Minuten zusammen.

Diese Ausfälle können verheerend für produzierende Gewerbe sein und zu Defekten oder langen Produktionspausen führen.

Großanlagen müssen erneut hochgefahren werden, was teils lange dauern kann. Eventuell können unfertige Erzeugnisse in Anlagen verbleiben und diese beschädigen oder blockieren. Hoch empfindliche High-Tech Bauteile können von Versorgungslücken beschädigt werden. All das kann zu erheblichen finanziellen Schäden führen und das nur, weil einige Sekunden der Strom ausfällt.

STABL Energy Notstromversorgung bei Stromausfall Emergency power supply

Mit einem Stromspeicher machen Sie sich unabhängig von Stromausfällen und können die Versorgung aufrecht erhalten, wenn es der Netzbetreiber nicht kann. Versorgungslücken werden überbrückt, Ihre Produktion kann weiterlaufen, und selbst bei längerfristigen Ausfällen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Betrieb geregelt herunterzufahren, ohne dass Schäden entstehen.

Interessant für

Wie wir Ihnen helfen

Flexibel

Neben der Funktion der Notstromversorgung können Sie Ihren Speicher auch für andere Zwecke nutzen und Geld sparen. Eigenverbrauchserhöhung, Peak-Shaving oder eine E-Fahrzeug Ladeinfrastruktur sind möglich, ohne dass die Funktionalität Ihres Notstromspeichers beeinträchtigt wird.

Sicher

Die STABL Technologie macht einen Batteriespeicher nicht nur enorm sicher in Handhabung, Wartung und Installation, sondern schafft auch eine einzigartige Ausfallsicherheit.

Intelligentes Vorhalten der Energie

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern entwickeln wir intelligente Energiemanagementsysteme, die dafür sorgen, dass Ihr Speicher immer ausreichend Energie vorhält, um Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden.

Ihre Vorteile

Peace of mind

Mit einem Notstromspeicher und der STABL Technologie müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr um die Versorgung Ihres Betriebs machen. Haben Sie keine Angst mehr vor Versorgungslücken, die schwerwiegende Folgen für die Funktionalität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Geräte haben können.

Ersparnis

Ein Notstromspeicher kann noch mehr für Sie tun, als Sie vor Ausfall- und Reparaturkosten zu schützen. Durch die Multifunktionalität eine Batteriespeichers mit STABL Technologie, haben Sie eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, Geld zu sparen.

Flexibilität

Ist der Notstromspeicher erst einmal verbaut, können Sie sich auch im Nachhinein noch überlegen, ob und wenn ja, welche Zusatzfunktionen Sie nutzen möchten. Der Speicher ist jederzeit flexibel erweiterbar und durch schnelle Updates für jede Situation gerüstet.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?