Increase in self-consumption

Feeding solar power into the grid is becoming increasingly unprofitable. It often makes more sense to use the electricity yourself with a battery storage system. On this page you can find out more about electricity storage systems to increase self-consumption.

More benefit from self-generated electricity

Solar systems and wind turbines often generate so much electricity that there is a surplus that has to be fed into the grid. What used to be made profitable through feed-in tariffs is often no longer worthwhile today.

Self-consumption without self-consumption increase

By installing an electricity storage system, you can intercept this electricity and use it later when solar or wind energy is no longer available. This saves you the expensive electricityyou have to purchase from the grid and you become less dependent on rising electricity prices.

Increase in self-consumption

Interesting for

How we can help you

The biggest saving on the market

Conventional inverters generate a large part of the energy losses in today's storage systems. The frequently stated degrees of efficiency are often only achieved at the optimal operating point, whereas high energy losses can occur in everyday operation. This has a direct effect on profitability. Every kilowatt hour of electricity lost must be compensated for by drawing electricity from the grid. The STABL inverter exceeds the efficiency of conventional inverters. Scientific work confirms a reduction in energy losses of up to 70 %. A STABL inverter reduces the operating costs of a battery storage system by up to 40 %.

The highest efficiency achieves the smalles possible CO2 footprint

The same goes for CO2 emissions. The less energy losses have to be compensated for through increased electricity consumption, the less CO2 is emitted. By choosing STABL technology, you can avoid up to 65 tons of CO2 emissions.

No compromise on security

Comparable battery storage systems on the market work with life-threatening battery voltage (so-called high-voltage packs). This is necessary so that conventional inverters convert the direct current from the batteries into the necessary alternating current from the grid. STABL inverters use battery modules with safe voltage, which only build up the necessary voltage for the power grid during operation. If the system is shut down, for example during installation, there are no life-threatening voltages.

Reliable and fail-safe

Traditional high-voltage packs consist of several hundred batteries. If one of them fails, the entire pack must be shut down in order not to burden the defective battery any further and to ensure safety. The modular structure of the STABL inverters allows batteries to be bridged in the event of a fault and thus the remaining batteries continue to be operated safely. Don't compromise on reliability.

Your advantages

Use self-produced electricity yourself

The self-consumption of solar power is easy on the wallet because the generation costs are lower than the procurement costs of the electricity supplier. Instead of feeding cheap electricity into the grid at lunchtime for a low feed-in tariff and buying it at night, it makes sense to store the surplus during the day and use it yourself at night. This is where battery storage comes into play.

Independence from electricity suppliers & rising prices

Make yourself independent of rising electricity prices and create planning security by taking your electricity purchase into your own hands.

Improving the ecological footprint

Electricity comes from the socket, but fossil fuels are still used to generate it today. If one avoids the use of this "gray electricity", one reduces the generation of CO2 emissions. In Germany, this corresponds to an average of 401 g of CO2 for every kilowatt hour of electricity (as of 2019).

Other interesting areas of application for your business

Have we sparked your interest?

Eigenverbrauchs­erhöhung

Einspeisen von Solarstrom wird immer unrentabler. Oft ist es sinnvoller, den Strom mit einem Batteriespeicher selbst zu nutzen. Auf dieser Seite erfahren Sie mehr über Stromspeicher zur Eigenverbrauchserhöhung.

Mehr vom eigenerzeugten Strom

Oft erzeugen Solaranlagen und Windräder so viel Strom, dass ein Überschuss entsteht, der ins Netz eingespeist werden muss. Was früher durch die Einspeisevergütung rentabel gemacht wurde, rechnet sich heute oft nicht mehr.

Eigenverbrauch ohne Eigenverbrauchserhöhung

Durch die Installation eines Stromspeichers können Sie diesen Strom abfangen und später, wenn Sonnen- oder Windenergie nicht mehr vorhanden ist, nutzen. So sparen Sie sich den teuren Strom durch den Netzbezug und werden unabhängiger von steigenden Strompreisen.

Eigenverbrauchserhöhung

Interessant für

Wie wir Ihnen helfen

Die größte Einsparung auf dem Markt

Konventionelle Wechselrichter erzeugen einen Großteil der Energieverluste bei heutigen Speichersystemen. Die häufig angegebenen Wirkungsgrade werden oft nur im optimalen Arbeitspunkt erzielt, wohingegen im alltäglichen Betrieb hohe Energieverluste auftreten können. Das wirkt sich direkt auf die Wirtschaftlichkeit aus. Jede verlorene Kilowattstunde Strom muss durch den Bezug des Stroms aus dem Netz ausgeglichen werden. Der STABL Wechselrichter übertrifft die Effizienz konventioneller Wechselrichter. Wissenschaftliche Arbeiten bestätigen eine Reduktion der Energieverluste um bis zu 70 %. Ein STABL Wechselrichter senkt die Betriebskosten eines Batteriespeichers um bis zu 40 %.

Mit höchster Effizienz zum kleinstmöglichen CO2-Footprint

Das Gleiche gilt für die CO2-Emissionen. Je weniger Energieverluste durch den vermehrten Strombezug ausgeglichen werden müssen, desto weniger CO2 wird ausgestoßen. Vermeiden Sie durch die Wahl der STABL Technologie bis zu 65 Tonnen CO2-Emissionen.

Keine Kompromisse bei der Sicherheit

Vergleichbare Batteriespeicher auf dem Markt arbeiten mit lebensgefährlicher Batteriespannung (sog. Hochvoltpacks). Das ist nötig, damit konventionelle Wechselrichter den Gleichstrom der Batterien in den nötigen Wechselstrom des Netzes umwandeln. STABL Wechselrichter verwenden Batteriemodule mit sicherer Spannung, die erst im Betrieb die nötige Spannung für das Stromnetz aufbauen. Ist das System stillgelegt, zum Beispiel bei der Installation, liegen keine lebensgefährlichen Spannungen vor.

Zuverlässig und ausfallsicher

Traditionelle Hochvoltpacks bestehen aus mehreren Hundert Batterien. Fällt eine davon aus, muss das gesamte Pack stillgelegt werden, um die defekte Batterie nicht weiter zu belasten und die Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Der modulare Aufbau der STABL Wechselrichter erlaubt es, Batterien zu überbrücken, falls ein Fehler auftritt und damit die restlichen Batterien weiterhin sicher zu betreiben. Gehen Sie keine Kompromisse bei der Zuverlässigkeit ein.

Ihre Vorteile

Selbst produzierten Strom auch selbst nutzen

Der Eigenverbrauch von Solarstrom schont den Geldbeutel, weil die Erzeugungskosten geringer sind als die Bezugskosten des Stromversorgers. Statt mittags den günstigen Strom für eine geringe Einspeisevergütung ins Netz zu speisen und nachts teuer zu beziehen, liegt es nahe, den Überschuss tagsüber zu speichern und nachts selbst zu nutzen. Hier kommt der Batteriespeicher ins Spiel.

Unabhängigkeit von Stromversorgern & steigenden Preisen

Machen Sie sich unabhängig von steigenden Strompreisen und schaffen Sie eine Planungssicherheit, indem Sie ihren Strombezug selbst in die Hand nehmen.

Verbesserung des ökologischen Fußabdrucks

Strom kommt aus der Steckdose, aber für seine Erzeugung werden heute noch fossile Brennstoffe verwendet. Vermeidet man die Nutzung dieses „Graustroms“, reduziert man die Erzeugung von CO2-Emissionen. In Deutschland entspricht das im Schnitt 401 g CO2 für jede Kilowattstunde Strom (Stand 2019).

Andere interessante Anwendungsgebiete für Ihr Gewerbe

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?