Applications

Find out more about the various applications of commercial storage systems and find out why storage systems with STABL inverters are the best choice.

Battery storage could also be useful for you

Gewerbespeicher von STABL Energy

Interesting for

Battery storage systems are versatile, create new possibilities and can minimize your costs. Increase the self-consumption of self-produced solar electricity and save costs by drawing less electricity from the grid. Avoid peak loads, which are largely responsible for your electricity price. Create the possibility to operate charging stations even though the grid connection power at your location is not actually designed for this. Prevent your company from coming to a standstill in the event of a power failure and protect sensitive equipment with an uninterruptible emergency power supply. This is only an excerpt from the many areas of application for battery storage that can be useful in commercial and industrial companies.

Thanks to the unique efficiency and user-friendliness of a STABL system, the already existing advantages of a battery storage system are drastically increased. Save acquisition and operating costs and make your business future-proof, sustainable and efficient.

Advantages of a battery storage with STABL technology

Efficient

Scientific work at the Technical University of Munich showed the high efficiency of the STABL inverter. Values of up to 99.4 % have been determined. Compared to conventional inverters, losses are reduced by up to 70 %.

Safety

STABL inverters make your battery storage incomparably safe in handling and availability. The modular design not only makes installation and maintenance child's play, but also guarantees 99.9 % availability.

Sustainable

Less energy loss also means that the available energy is used better. Because losses are reduced by up to 70 %, CO2 is saved with every storage process and you and your company take an active part in the energy transition.

Economical

The high efficiency saves you money. Depending on the application, you can reduce your operating costs by up to 40 % by using power storage systems with STABL inverters and reach break-even earlier than with other systems.

One solution for countless applications

Increase in self-consumption

Get more money out of your solar system by using an electricity storage system

Peak-Shaving

Probably the most economical application for trade and industry

Charging stations and power supply

You want to install charging stations, for example, but do not have enough power from the grid? Save expensive connection costs with an electricity storage system

Emergency power supply

Power outages can be devastating for manufacturing industries, leading to defects or long production downtimes. Emergency power storage can protect

Community electricity storage

If several consumers are supplied via a common grid connection, a community battery storage can lead to considerable savings

Island networks

coming soon

Power grid services

coming soon

Advantages of working with STABL

Always there for you

Our customers and users are very important to us. We are always available for your questions, concerns and suggestions and are always at your side.

Constant updates

Our inverters are constantly evolving, even if they are already installed. With constant updates we can improve and adapt the functionality, import additional functions and much more.

Responsibility

We are always mindful of the responsibility that our work entails. We never lose focus on the highest quality, the safety of those who use and install our product, but also sustainability and environmental compatibility.

Have we sparked your interest?

More information can be found here:

Anwendungen

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die verschiedenen Anwendungen von Gewerbespeichern und finden Sie heraus, warum Speicher mit STABL Wechselrichtern die beste Wahl sind.

Batteriespeicher könnten auch für Sie sinnvoll sein

Gewerbespeicher von STABL Energy

Interessant für

Batteriespeicher sind vielseitig anwendbar, schaffen neue Möglichkeiten und können Ihre Kosten minimieren.  Erhöhen Sie den Eigenverbrauch von selbst produziertem Solartstrom und sparen Sie Kosten, indem Sie weniger Strom aus dem Netz beziehen. Vermeiden Sie Lastspitzen, die maßgeblich für Ihren Strompreis verantwortlich sind. Schaffen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ladesäulen zu betreiben, obwohl die Netzanschlussleistung an Ihrem Standort eigentlich nicht dafür ausgelegt ist. Verhindern Sie den Stillstand Ihres Unternehmens bei Stromausfall und schützen Sie empfindliches Equipment durch unterbrechungsfreie Notstromversorgung. Dies ist nur ein Auszug aus den vielen Anwendungsbereichen für Batteriespeicher, die in Gewerbe und Industriebetrieben sinnvoll sein können.

Durch die einzigartige Effizienz und Nutzerfreundlichkeit eines STABL-Systems werden die ohnehin schon gegebenen Vorteile eines Batteriespeichers noch einmal drastisch erhöht. Sparen Sie Anschaffungs- & Betriebskosten ein und machen Sie Ihren Betrieb zukunftssicher, nachhaltig und effizient.

Vorteile eines Batteriespeichers mit STABL Technologie

Effizient

In wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten der TU München wurde die hohe Effizienz des STABL Wechselrichters von bis zu 99,6 % ermittelt. Gegenüber herkömmlichen Wechselrichtern werden Verluste um bis zu 70 % reduziert.

Sicher

STABL Wechselrichter machen Ihren Batteriespeicher unvergleichbar sicher in Handhabung und Verfügbarkeit. Der modulare Aufbau macht nicht nur eine Installation und Wartung kinderleicht, sondern garantiert auch eine Verfügbarkeit von 99,9 %.

Nachhaltig

Weniger Energieverluste heißt auch, dass die vorhandene Energie besser genutzt wird. Dadurch, dass Verluste um bis zu 70 % reduziert werden, wird bei jedem Speichervorgang CO2 gespart und Sie und Ihr Betrieb nehmen aktiv an der Energiewende teil.

Sparsam

Durch die hohe Effizienz sparen Sie sich bares Geld. Je nach Anwendungsfall können Sie durch Verwendung von Stromspeichern mit STABL Wechselrichtern Ihre Betriebskosten um bis zu 40 % reduzieren und erreichen Ihren Break-even früher als mit anderen Systemen.

Eine Lösung für unzählige Anwendungen

Eigenverbrauchserhöhung

Holen Sie mehr Geld aus Ihrer Solaranlage heraus, in dem sie einen Stromspeicher einsetzen

Lastspitzenkappung

Der wohl wirtschaftlichste Anwendungsfall für Gewerbe und Industrie

Ladestationen und Netzanschluss

Sie wollen z.B. Ladesäulen installieren, aber haben nicht genug Netzanschlussleistung? Sparen Sie sich teure Anschlusskosten durch einen Stromspeicher

Quartierspeicher

coming soon

Inselnetze

coming soon

USV Notstromversorgung

coming soon

Netzdienstleistungen

coming soon

Vorteile einer Zusammenarbeit mit STABL

Immer für Sie da

Unsere Kunden und Anwender sind uns sehr wichtig. Wir sind immer für Ihre Fragen, Anliegen und Anregungen erreichbar und stehen Ihnen stets zur Seite.

Stetige Updates

Unsere Wechselrichter entwickeln sich stetig weiter, auch wenn sie bereits verbaut sind. Durch stetige Updates können wir die Funktionalität verbessern & anpassen, Zusatzfunktionen einspielen und vieles mehr.

Verantwortung

Wir gehen stets achtsam mit der Verantwortung um, die unsere Arbeit mit sich bringt. Höchste Qualität, die Sicherheit derer, die unser Produkt anwenden und installieren, aber auch Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit verlieren wir nie aus dem Fokus.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier: